Kitty Sidenote

Just in case my last post about cat hair had anyone concerned, I store my craft supplies and finished crafts in a room with the door shut. The cats have never been in contact with any of the items I list on Etsy. My father and a few of my friends are allergic to cats so I know about the aftermath of cat-exposure. Fear not, the Etsy creations are safe.

About clln

I'm a crafty lady living in Rhode Island.
This entry was posted in General Issues. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kitty Sidenote

  1. Mary says:

    lol! Good point! I hadn’t even thought of that!

Leave a Reply

