Fingers in Pies

I’ve been putting my fingers into multiple figurative pies, so many that I’ve run out of fingers to type this blog with. What I’m trying to say is that I’ve taken on multiple projects and I let this blog sit in silence as I worked on other things, plus my husband took me on a surprise trip to Toronto and I had to nurse myself back to health from a bad cold, but I’m back now. I’m going to try to keep this blog nice ‘n’ active. There’s been plenty of happenings in the Etsy shop to write about, plenty of new projects, and plenty of things in my head to keep blog entries coming regularly.

By the way, if you check out my Twitter feed, you might just find a nice little discount. Hint hint.

About clln

I'm a big-time crafter, small-time blogger. I recently moved from Toronto, ON, to Westerly, RI, and the change is pretty big. Luckily, I have a supportive husband who doesn't mind finding little pieces of yarn all over the house.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

