Pops of Poppies

Today I made my very first Etsy treasury! I’ve been thinking about making one for a while but found the process daunting. I finally decided to just jump in and do it and now I can’t wait to make more!

I love the combination of red and aqua blue, and I love poppies. My mom loves poppies too, so as Mothers’ Day came around, I found myself searching for anything to do with poppies on Etsy and saw so many beautiful items that I just had to create a treasury featuring red poppies with pops of aqua blue. Check out my treasury, Pops of Poppies, and let me know what you think!

About clln

I'm a big-time crafter, small-time blogger. I recently moved from Toronto, ON, to Westerly, RI, and the change is pretty big. Luckily, I have a supportive husband who doesn't mind finding little pieces of yarn all over the house.
This entry was posted in Etsy, Treasuries and Favorites and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pops of Poppies

  1. PeekEggBoo says:

    Hi Colleen, I love your first treasury! How funny, I made my very first yesterday 🙂 http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4dca094df4db8eef554625f1/fly-me-away

Leave a Reply

