Flat Cat Magnets

The first two Flat Cat magnets

The magnet portion of the Flat Cat magnets

The weather is beautiful today so I was able to take some photos that are suitable for listing on Etsy. Therefore, I can now reveal that the latest Flat Cat is a magnet! I’ve had a couple of them stuck to my fridge for a little while now, they work. First up on Etsy is the grey one, the tan one will follow shortly.

They’re a bit more useful than regular Flat Cats (seeing as these ones can hold stuff up on your fridge.) So if you were considering getting a Flat Cat for someone you know but wished they were more practical, here you go! Now that I’ve added a magnet, I’m up for figuring out the newest way for taking Flat Cats to the next level…

About clln

I'm a big-time crafter, small-time blogger. I recently moved from Toronto, ON, to Westerly, RI, and the change is pretty big. Luckily, I have a supportive husband who doesn't mind finding little pieces of yarn all over the house.
This entry was posted in Etsy, New Item and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

