I Love Contests

One of the many things I love about my fellow Etsians is that they generously participate in giveaways! Without some of these contests, I wouldn’t have seen some of these shops. Now that I’ve seen these shops, I want to win it all! If I don’t win, I might have to buy, this stuff is awesome. I signed up for a fabric giveaway the other day, but today I found a contest to win super cute charm necklaces from RJ Charms via Indiespotting. Check out http://ht.ly/4wYZG for all of the ways to enter.

If you’re a craft fan, I highly recommend following your favorite Etsians on Twitter so you can find out about these contests as well as promotions. By the way, I have a Twitter. You can follow me. Perhaps I should consider a giveaway… Anyone want a turtle? I went a little nuts and made A LOT of them… I’ll upload the photographic proof soon.

About clln

I'm a big-time crafter, small-time blogger. I recently moved from Toronto, ON, to Westerly, RI, and the change is pretty big. Luckily, I have a supportive husband who doesn't mind finding little pieces of yarn all over the house.
This entry was posted in Contests and Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

